Brad Saarela Team

Brad Saarela

Broker/Owner

REALTOR and Loan Originator 

License Number: 6502-385139 

NMLS Number: 134137 

Travis Keck

REALTOR and Loan Originator 

(248) 941-8899

travis@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-388681 

NMLS Number:  1443049 


Inside Sales Team

Anthony Rice

Inside Sales Associate

(248) 841-8164

anthony@andrewsrealtygroup.com

Jason Patrick

REALTOR

(248) 238-1714

Jason@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-386476

Rochester Office

Nick Valitutti

Sales Manager

REALTOR and Loan Originator

nick@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-394059

NMLS Number: 1508449


Amanda Brenaman

Administrative Coordinator

amanda@andrewsrealtygroup.com

Ben Schomer

REALTOR and Loan Originator

ben@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-396407 

NMLS Number: 1203382 

Ryan Dillon

REALTOR and Licensed Builder

ryan@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501368415 

Justin Herbert

 REALTOR and Loan Originator 

justin@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-314683 

NMLS Number: 879933 

Bob Thom

 REALTOR & Associate Broker

ABR GRI SRS  

bobthom@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6502-1055

Bill Bodziak

REALTOR

(248) 420-2009

SFR, CPMS, and Investor.

License Number: 6501-387782 


Cody Randolpf

REALTOR

cody@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-390596 

Ed Kupets

REALTOR

(586) 281-3285

ed@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-391190

Stewart Tan

REALTOR and Loan Originator

stewart@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-396209 

NMLS Number: 1547983 

Joseph Palazzolo

REALTOR

(586) 531-5473

joe@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-388157 



Stephanie Flater

REALTOR and Loan Originator

stephanie@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-388369 

NMLS Number: 530598 

Joe McHugh

REALTOR

joemchugh@andrewsrealtygroup.com 

License Number: 6501-407930

Nicholas Medley

REALTOR 

nicholas@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-405982

Miranda Kelle

REALTOR and Loan Originator

miranda@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-393662 

Carrie Gregg

REALTOR

(248)  701-7399

carrie@andrewsrealtygroup.com

Facebook

License Number: 6501-371126 

Richard Henderson

 REALTOR and Loan Originator 

richard@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-388988 

NMLS Number: 882544 

Drew Hartner

REALTOR

drew@andrewsrealtygroup.com 

License Number:  6501-345628 

Ban Abed

REALTOR & Loan Originator

ban@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-394370

NMLS Number: 1484420 

Bill Schulze

REALTOR

billschulze@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-339566

Sarmed Yokhana

REALTOR

firstsightproperty@gmail.com 

License Number: 6501-389729

Kristina Ljucovic

REALTOR

kristina@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-383310 

Novi Office

George Dodaj

Realtor

gvdodaj@gmail.com

License Number: 6501-397046

Monique Khoury

REALTOR

monique@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-365797 

Andrea Yakobe

REALTOR

andrea@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-390264 

Brent Ferrell

REALTOR

brent@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-383826 

Sam Abdallah

REALTOR

sam@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number:  6501-374717 


Matt Tomlinson

REALTOR

sell4umatt@gmail.com

License Number: 6501-379741

Fred Beshara

REALTOR

fred@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501- 411925 

Marc Milledge

REALTOR

marcmilledge@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-380537

Peter Orman

REALTOR

peter@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-305784