Brad Saarela Team

Brad Saarela

Broker/Owner

REALTOR and Loan Originator 

License Number: 6502-385139 

NMLS Number: 134137 

Travis Keck

REALTOR and Loan Originator 

(248) 941-8899

travis@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-388681 

NMLS Number:  1443049 


Inside Sales Team

Anthony Rice

REALTOR

(248) 841-8164

anthony@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-415128

Jason Patrick

REALTOR

(248) 238-1714

Jason@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-386476

Rochester Office

Nick Valitutti

Sales Manager

REALTOR and Loan Originator

nick@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-394059

NMLS Number: 1508449


Amanda Brenaman

Administrative Coordinator

amanda@andrewsrealtygroup.com

Ben Schomer

REALTOR and Loan Originator

ben@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-396407 

NMLS Number: 1203382 

Ryan Dillon

REALTOR and Licensed Builder

ryan@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501368415 

Justin Herbert

 REALTOR and Loan Originator 

justin@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-314683 

NMLS Number: 879933 

Carrie Gregg

 

REALTOR

(248)  701-7399

carrie@andrewsrealtygroup.com

Facebook

License Number: 6501-371126 

Bill Bodziak

REALTOR

(248) 420-2009

SFR, CPMS, and Investor.

License Number: 6501-387782 


Ban Abed

REALTOR & Loan Originator

ban@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-394370

NMLS Number: 1484420 

Ed Kupets

REALTOR

(586) 281-3285

ed@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-391190

Stewart Tan

REALTOR and Loan Originator

stewart@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-396209 

NMLS Number: 1547983 

Joseph Palazzolo

REALTOR

(586) 531-5473

joe@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-388157 



Stephanie Flater

REALTOR and Loan Originator

stephanie@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-388369 

NMLS Number: 530598 

Bill Schulze

REALTOR

billschulze@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-339566

Nicholas Medley

REALTOR 

nicholas@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-405982

Sarmed Yokhana

REALTOR

firstsightproperty@gmail.com 

License Number: 6501-389729

Novi Office

George Dodaj

Realtor

gvdodaj@gmail.com

License Number: 6501-397046

Peter Orman

REALTOR

peter@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-305784

Andrea Yakobe

REALTOR

andrea@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-390264 

Fred Beshara

REALTOR

fred@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501- 411925 

Marc Milledge

REALTOR

marcmilledge@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-380537

Brent Ferrell

REALTOR

brent@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-383826