Brad Saarela Team

Brad Saarela

Broker/Owner

REALTOR and Loan Originator 

License Number: 6502-385139 

NMLS Number: 134137 

Travis Keck

REALTOR and Loan Originator 

(248) 941-8899

travis@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-388681 

NMLS Number:  1443049 


Jason Patrick

REALTOR

(248) 238-1714

Jason@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-386476

Rochester Office

Nick Valitutti

Sales Manager

REALTOR and Loan Originator

nick@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-394059

NMLS Number: 1508449


Amanda Brenaman

Administrative Coordinator

amanda@andrewsrealtygroup.com

Ben Schomer

REALTOR and Loan Originator

ben@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-396407 

NMLS Number: 1203382 

Ryan Dillon

REALTOR and Licensed Builder

ryan@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501368415 

Justin Herbert

 REALTOR and Loan Originator 

justin@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-314683 

NMLS Number: 879933 

Joe Peszynski

REALTOR and Inside Sales Associate

joe@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-404130 

Bill Bodziak

REALTOR

(248) 420-2009

SFR, CPMS, and Investor.

License Number: 6501-387782 


Cody Randolpf

REALTOR

cody@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-390596 

Ed Kupets

REALTOR

(586) 281-3285

ed@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-391190

Carrie Gregg

REALTOR

(248)  701-7399

carrie@andrewsrealtygroup.com

www.facebook.com/carriegreggandrewsrealtygroup/

License Number: 6501-371126 

Rob McKinney

REALTOR

(586) 873-8588

mckinney.rw@gmail.com

License Number: 6501-330957 

Richard Henderson

 REALTOR and Loan Originator 

richard@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-388988 

NMLS Number: 882544 

Stewart Tan

REALTOR and Loan Originator

stewart@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-396209 

NMLS Number: 1547983 

Joseph Palazzolo

REALTOR

(586) 531-5473

joe@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-388157 



Stephanie Flater

REALTOR and Loan Originator

stephanie@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-388369 

NMLS Number: 530598 

Kristina Ljucovic

REALTOR

kristina@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-383310 

Anthony Rice

Inside Sales Associate

(248) 841-8164

anthony@andrewsrealtygroup.com

Miranda Kelle

REALTOR and Loan Originator

miranda@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-393662 

Nick Selsky

Realtor

nickselsky@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-385109



Novi Office

Bill Dietz

REALTOR

billdietz@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-303262 

Heather Gonyea

REALTOR

heather@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-387980 

Andrea Yakobe

REALTOR

andrea@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-390264 

Brent Ferrell

REALTOR

brent@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-383826 

Sam Abdallah

sam@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number:  6501-374717 

Monique Khoury

REALTOR

monique@andrewsrealtygroup.com

License Number: 6501-365797